Our Agents

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Durban - Nicky Hudson, 074 120 8031, nicky@huds.co.za

Pietermaritzburg / Camperdown -  Thandi Adendorff, 084 477 3355, thandi@braggz.co.za (view map)

South Coast - Jo Selzer, 082 773 3179, jo@braggz.co.za (view map)

Umhlanga - Nicky Maehler (owner), 082 785 7856, nicky@braggz.co.za (view map)

Pongola - Stacey Bender, 082 327 2182, madakenijs@gamil.com

Mpumalanga

Secunda - Toyville, 017 631 5007, toyville@greenwireless.co.za, Shop D3, Secunda Village

Secunda - Bernadine Fourie, 082 967 4206, bernadine.fourie1@gmail.com

Secunda,  Evander, Trichardt - Charlotte Hartzer, 082 321 7468, charlotte83h@gmail.com (view map)

Gauteng

Alberton and Germiston - Jo-annette Taylor , 082 760 5314, ctpjustpictureit@gmail.com (view map)

Carletonville / Westonaria - Delareze Joubert, 082 804 9763, delareze@gmail.com

Centurion - Hester Webber, 083 650 2457, webber.hester@gmail.com

Rustenburg - Christa Lourens, 082 877 8072 

West Rand - Janet McGhee, 073 182 4882, angelscove@rnet.co.za (view map)

Pretoria

Pretoria (Elarduspark) - Eloise Robbertse, 083 258 5221, eloise@braggz.co.za (view map)

Freestate

Bloemfontein - Annatjie Human, 083 498 4953, annaventer@webmail.co.za (view map)

Bloemfontein - Michelle Kruger, 082 099 3007

Sasolburg, Vanderbijlpark, Parys - Beatrice Nortman, 082 898 2945, wbjn@samedical.co.za (view map)

Welkom - Simply Different, Sonia van Zyl, 083 462 7731 / 078 196 7191, soniavzyl@gmail.com

Limpopo

Groblersdal - Craft Corner, Jacqueline Blofield, 013 262 2066, craft@vodamail.co.za (view map)

Polokwane - Angelique Botes, 072 267 3993, cpbotes@gmail.com

Polokwane / Pietersburg - Neandri Greyventstein , 076 227 1542, neandrig@gmail.com (view map)

Polokwane / Mokopane / Tzaneen, Charisma Diedriks, 082 524 6063, afriframe.tzn@gmail.com

 Northern Cape

Jan Kempdorp - Mandi Botha, 082 440 8811, mandiwilkens@gmail.com (view map)

Kimberley / Bloemfontein - Amanda Weenink, 076 449 2448, aweenink@its.jnj.com

Postmasburg, Kathu - Vanessa Pretorius, 079 040 8084, vanessa.pretorius@mailbox.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London - Agent required

Port Elizabeth - Jeanne Burst, 076 887 7512, jeanneburst@gmail.com (view map)

Port Elizabeth, Jeffries Bay and Uitenhaige - Tara McKibbin, 083 954 8998 or 041 956 8998, natalieduranty@gmail.com
 

Western Cape

Cape Town and Blouberg - Angela Kewney, 078 393 7139, angela.kewney@gmail.com

West Coast and Northern Suburbs - Chantell Eckard, 074 194 3563, chants1@telkomsa.net

Wellington / Paarl, Boland - Liesemari√© Geldenhuys, 082 788 6348 (week days after 1 pm), liesemarie@fixsoft.co.za 

Mozambique*

Vila Esparanza, Matola - Shelly van der Berg, +258 8236 52013, shellybe@absamail.co.za *(Please contact agent directly for local pricing)

Namibia *

Windhoek - Ursula Godfrey, 00264 8112 72323, uschi@braggz.co.za *(Please contact agent directly for local pricing)

Zimbabwe *

Copy Cats, Karen and Margi, +263 9 72684, copycatbyo@gmail.com  *(Please contact agent directly for local pricing) (view map)

London *

Natasha Coutts, +44 7927905584, tashmark@hotmail.com *(Please contact agent directly for local pricing) (view map)